XVIIth CENTURY CASTLE COMPLETELY REFURBISHED

Château Saint Marcel

a

LOOKING FOR A CASTLE NEAR AGEN TO ORGANISE AN EVENT

You are passing through the region and are looking for an uncommon hotel?to stay at for a night ? Come to the?Ch?teau?Saint Marcel!

The castle offers you the comfort of a custom hotel service and the pleasure of a prestigious setting.

Our dynamic team will be glad to welcome you to our beautiful establishment and its dreamy surroundings.

Please feel free to contact us for further information !

TRADITIONAL HOTEL

TRADITIONAL HOTEL

25 Chambres spacieuses et confortables

EVENT

EVENT

Seminaires, Mariages, Receptions, etc

EXCEPTIONAL SETTING

EXCEPTIONAL SETTING

Bar, Terrasse, Parc, Piscine,etc

A privileged place

 

The Château Saint Marcel de Boé, located 6 kilometers away from AGEN, between TOULOUSE and BORDEAUX is ideally close to everything! 15 minutes away from the railway station and the airport, we welcome you in the majestic setting of an old castle completely renovated.
At the end of a superb shady path of 112 tricentennial cedars from Lebanon stands the Château Saint Marcel, former abode of the count of Montesquieu, dating from the XVIIth century and completely restored into a hotel, surrounder by beautiful trees forming a park of 3,5 hectares.

Notre Hôtel près de Castelculier

BOOK YOUR STAY AT OUR  HOTEL 

Our hotel near Castelculier

 

Our exceptional domain is not only majestic but also very well located as it is nearby the very centre of Agen, as well as close by other cities such as Puymirol and its charming village. We provide you with high-class rooms, fully equipped.

A high-class hotel

 

Hotel located at Boé near Agen, the Castle Saint-Marcel has at your disposal 25 spacious rooms with view onto the gardens or the main courtyard, 17 contemporary-style rooms and 8 thematic rooms all different and located on the fisrt floor of the castle with free Wifi.

Notre Hôtel près de Castelculier

Facebook
Facebook
Instagram
SOCIALICON

Chateau du XVIIE siècle entièrement renové

Château Saint Marcel

a

VOUS RECHERCHEZ UN CHÂTEAU PRÈS D’AGEN POUR ORGANISER UN ÉVÉNEMENT

Vous êtes de passage dans la région et vous recherchez un hôtel atypique où séjourner ? Rendez-vous au Château Saint-Marcel !

Le château vous offre le confort d’un service hôtelier personnalisé et le plaisir d’un décor de prestige.

Notre équipe aura le plaisir de vous y accueillir dans un cadre soigné et dynamique.

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter  pour plus de renseignements !

HOTEL traditionnel

HOTEL traditionnel

25 Chambres spacieuses et confortables

EVENEMENTIEL

EVENEMENTIEL

Seminaires, Mariages, Receptions, etc

CADRE D'EXCEPTION

CADRE D'EXCEPTION

Bar, Terrasse, Parc, Piscine,etc

Un environnement privilégié

 

Hôtel, le Château Saint-Marcel de Boé, situé à 6 kilomètres d’AGEN, vous accueille dans le cadre majestueux d’une ancienne bâtisse entièrement rénovée, entre TOULOUSE et BORDEAUX, 15 minutes de la gare et de l’aéroport.

 

C’est au bout d’une majestueuse allée ombragée de 112 cèdres du Liban, tricentenaires, que se dresse le Château Saint-Marcel, ancienne demeure du Comte de Montesquieu, datant du XVIIe siècle et entièrement restaurée en hôtel, dans un parc arboré de 3 hectares et demi.

Notre Hôtel près de Castelculier

Réservez votre séjour à l’Hôtel du Château Saint-Marcel

Notre hôtel près de Castelculier

 

Notre hôtel près de Castelculier vous accueille dans un cadre privilégié pour vous offrir des prestations de qualité, au sein d’un domaine d’exception. Nous mettons à votre disposition des chambres tout confort, entièrement équipées.

 

Un hôtel tout confort

 

Hôtel situé à Boé, près d’Agen, le Château Saint-Marcel dispose de 25 chambres spacieuses avec vue sur parc ou cour d’honneur, 17 chambres de style contemporain et 8 chambres thématiques, toutes différentes, situées au premier étage du château avec Wifi gratuit.

 

 

Notre Hôtel près de Castelculier